UNITED STATES

HeyDay Books
heyday@heydaybooks.com

Publisher Group West
1700 Fourth St
Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: (510) 809-3700
Fax: (510) 809-3777

EUROPE

United Kingdom, Ireland, Europe
General Enquiries:

Ingram Publisher Services UK
Regus St Paul’s
Room 201c
St Martin’s House
16 St Martins’ Le Grand
London EC1A 4EN

Email: IPSUK_enquiries@ingramcontent.com

Ordering Information:
Grantham Book Services
Trent Road
Grantham, NG31 7XQ, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 1476 541 080
Fax: +44 (0) 1476 541 061

Email: orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk (UK)

Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, & India

Shawn Abraham
Manager, International Sales
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-581-7839
Email: shawn.abraham@ingramcontent.com  

Australia

NewSouth Books
Orders and Distribution
15-23 Helles Avenue
Moorebank, NSW 2170
Phone: +61 (2) 8778 9999
Fax: +61 (2) 8778 9944
Email: orders@tldistribution.com.au

  South Africa

Jonathan Ball Publishers
Office C4, The District 41
Sir Lowry Road
Woodstock, Cape Town
South Africa 7925
Phone: +27 (0) 21 469 8932
Fax: +27 (0) 86 270 0825
Queries email: services@jonathanball.co.za
Orders email: orders@jonathanball.co.za  

India

Penguin Books India Pvt. Ltd
7th Floor, Infinity Tower C
DLF Cyber City, Phase - III,
Gurgaon-122 002 Haryana
India
Phone: +91 124 478 5600
sales@penguinrandomhouse.in  

Asia

Edison Garcia
Manager, International Sales
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-340-8170
Email: Edison.Garcia@ingramcontent.com  

Middle East & North Africa, Latin America, Caribbean

Denise Lourenco
International Sales Specialist
Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-714-9000
Email: Denise.Lourenco@ingramcontent.com

For all other markets and general enquiries:

Ingram Publisher Services International
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Email: IPS_Intlsales@ingramcontent.com